Let Me Tell You Something About ME!!! I LOVE….

Let me tell you something… I LOVE roller skating! I don’t mean Love, I mean LOVE LOVE LOVE roller skating. Even though falling on my hands hurts, I bounce back up and skate on. Nothing will ever take the joy away from roller skating. The way the four pink wheel glide across the concrete missing every bump that might send me back on the ground. But that is fine. I go right back to skateland. Even though I only just got my roller skates I can do one trick and that is turn around. The fresh air sweeping across my face feels brilliant.  Even better when you don’t fall! My roller skates have three bright, energetic  strips; one yellow, one green and one blue. Skating is so amazing! What do you think about that? 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *